Love is a  feeling that makes me go insane.When i think of me and him looking into each others eyes in rain.when the drops of water drench us inside making us lost in a different world.

When i think of getting crazy in rain with him.The feeling of utter happiness felt in someone’s arms.

The feeling of one soul and one heart between two human beings.The intensity of passion and love crossed all limits and god unites in them as one.

When i do crazy things and feel so good about them.I think of him and do silly things and enjoy it.

When i find things on my work table very very romantic.

When i drink coffee  and think of him and find myself surrounded by love all around.

When I look at my PC and love surrounds me again.

When every single heart beat of me tries to say the same thing.

