Tell me how ? how do i keep patience and wait for you to come with me !!Tell me how can i stop my mind to waver in the direction you go !! Tell me how can I ask my heart to stop thinking about it and concentrate on my work !! Tell me how to have faithΒ  all my dreams would be reality !!

Tell me how can i ask my heart to stop thinking about you ,tell me how can I be mentally and physically present at places where you aren’t with me .

Tell me how not to imagine you lying by my side and looking into my eyes.Where words become superfluous and silence speaks it all.

Tell me how not to dance with you in my thoughts when my heart is happy inside.

Tell me how can I not imagine you holding me in your arms in those wet,rainy evenings when i get lost in those beautiful worlds.

Tell me how not to miss you when i feel all mush around.

Tell me how not to be wanting to be with you in those happy moments of yours , how not to be wanting to spend some lonely time with you.

Tell me what to do when i just want to climb up into your arms and cuddle you like a baby.

Tell me how not to get lost on those silent beaches at nights with you,when i am hurt,all i need is you.

And if you can’t answer any of these,Just tell me how to be happy without you ?

